Upcoming Performances

Summer Concert – Saturday 13th July 2024: 7.30

Tickets available: https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/millhouse-green-male-voice-choir/t-zzdzope

Choir Weekend Away 2024: Thursday 5th Sept – Sunday 8th Sept

A visit to the wonderful city of Coventry, with a lunchtime concert in the superb modern setting of Coventry Cathedral on Thursday 5th Sept.

Saturday 7th Sept sees us perform with Rugby and Coventry Male Voice Choirs.

Sunday 6th Oct 2pm
Millhouse Green MVC with the Cardi Boys, and McShane and Shaw…. a true Millhouse Green Variety Show

Tickets now available: https://penistone.admit-one.eu/?p=details&eventCode=85994

Saturday 9th Nov 7.15pm

Remembrance Concert at Dodworth church

Sunday 8th Dec 2024 3pm
Christmas concert, with Thurlstone Brass Band @ Thurlstone St. Saviours

Monday 16th December 2024
Institute Christmas Concert

2025 – date/s for your diary

Saturday 29th March 2025 – 44th annual celebrity concert: Penistone Paramount

Saturday 14th June 2025 – Singing in the Peak District, – concert in the evening hosted by the V&A Ensemble in Matlock Bath.

Saturday 12th July 2025 – Annual summer concert with guests – watch this space!


Saturday 8th Nov 2025 – Concert of Remembrance. St. John’s Dodworth

Sunday 7th Dec 2025 – 3pm: Christmas Concert with Thurlstone Brass Band at Thurlstone St. Saviours Church.